Club Champs 2021

The 2021 Titirangi Badminton Club Champs are underway with fantatsic entries received to date.  This is a closed event for all 2021/22 financial members only.

Full summary below of all the events, dates and cut off dates for Doubles, Mixed Doubles & Singles.

Link below outlining all details -


Tuesday 22nd June - B Grade Women's  -  (Finalists - R. Pamplin & J. Bishop vs D. Campbell & N. Pitcher) & D Grade Women's (no event held)
Tuesday 29th June - C Grade Men's  -   (Finalists - S. Peng & K. Loo vs A. Adriano & H. Fernandes)
Tuesday 6th July - B Grade Men's  -   (Finalisits - R. Fernandes & S.Kamalapur vs R. Xu & V. Tandon)
Tuesday 13th July - Open Women's  -  (Finalists - R. Pamplin & J. Bishop vs D. Campbell & N. Pitcher) 
Tuesday 13th July - D Men's  -  (Finalists - V.Bhor & M. Reddy vs J. Ellis & S.Leung)
Tuesday 20th July - Open Men's (Semi Finalists - R. Fernandes & S.Kamalapur vs J. Chen & B.Ho - B. Campbell & D. Chia vs R. Asghar & K. Starda)
Tuesday 27th July - C Grade Women's

Mixed Doubles

Thursday 5th August - D Grade 
Thursday 12th August - C Grade
Thursday 19th August - B Grade
Thursday 26th August - Open 


Thursday 2nd Sept - C Grade Men's & C Grade Women's 
Thursday 9th Sept - B Grade Men's
Thursday 16th Sept - B Grade Women's & D Grade Men's
Thursday 23rd Sept - Open Men's
Thursday 30th Sept - Open Women's & D Grade Women's

Entry close of dates -

Tuesday 8th June - All Men's & Women's Doubles
Thursday 22nd July - All Mixed Doubles
Thursday 19th August - All Singles

Clements Shield - C & B Grade

Semi Finalists - being held on 3rd August
Roanne, Nicola, Charly & Natalie
Rizwan, Toun, Khenko & Quillan

Penman's Shield - D & E Grade

Vaibhav, James, Ronald & Aadil

President's Shield

Ricky & Natalie vs Nereus & Ronald

Finals Day -

Saturday 6th November

Terms  |  Privacy  |  Site Map  |  Staff Login