Club Champs 2021

The 2021 Titirangi Badminton Club Champs are underway with fantatsic entries received to date.  This is a closed event for all 2021/22 financial members only.

Full summary below of all the events, dates and cut off dates for Doubles, Mixed Doubles & Singles. (Dates may change due to Covid Levels - all members will be kept informed).

Link below outlining all details - 
https://bnz.tournamentsoftware.com/sport/events.aspx?id=B9D4BDD2-03B5-407C-9AA9-9323D70C371C


Doubles

Tuesday 22nd June - B Grade Women's  -  (Finalists - R. Pamplin & J. Bishop vs D. Campbell & N. Pitcher)
Tuesday 29th June - C Grade Men's  -   (Finalists - S. Peng & K. Loo vs A. Adriano & H. Fernandes)
Tuesday 6th July - B Grade Men's  -   (Finalisits - R. Fernandes & S.Kamalapur vs R. Xu & V. Tandon)
Tuesday 13th July - Open Women's  -  (Finalists - R. Pamplin & J. Bishop vs D. Campbell & N. Pitcher) 
Tuesday 13th July - D Men's  -  (Finalists - V.Bhor & M. Reddy vs J. Ellis & S.Leung)
Tuesday 20th July - Open Men's - (Finalists - R. Fernandes & S.Kamalapur vs B. Campbell & D. Chia)
Tuesday 27th July - C Grade Women's - (Finalists - N. Toh & B. Nola vs K. Hunter & C. Van der Salm)


Mixed Doubles


Thursday 12th August - C Grade (Semi Finalists - B.Nola & B.Edunoju vs C. Van Der Salm & M. Van Der Salm - K. Hunter & D. Drego vs C. Wakely & S. Peng)
Thursday 19th August - B Grade
Thursday 26th August - Open 


Singles

Thursday 2nd Sept - C Grade Men's & C Grade Women's 
Thursday 9th Sept - B Grade Men's
Thursday 16th Sept - B Grade Women's & D Grade Men's
Thursday 23rd Sept - Open Men's
Thursday 30th Sept - Open Women's & D Grade Women's


Entry close of dates -

Tuesday 8th June - All Men's & Women's Doubles
Thursday 22nd July - All Mixed Doubles
Thursday 19th August - All Singles

Clements Shield - C & B Grade

Finalists - R. Pamplin & Q. Toh vs N. Toh & K. Starda

Penman's Shield - D & E Grade

Vaibhav, James, Ronald & Aadil


President's Shield

Ricky & Natalie vs Nereus & Ronald


Finals Day -

Saturday 6th November - Date likely to change due to Covid Levels.

Terms  |  Privacy  |  Site Map  |  Staff Login