Club Champs 2021

The 2021 Titirangi Badminton Club Champs are underway with fantatsic entries received to date.  This is a closed event for all 2021/22 financial members only.

Full summary below of all the events, dates and cut off dates for Doubles, Mixed Doubles & Singles. (Dates may change due to Covid Levels - all members will be kept informed).

Link below outlining all details - 
https://bnz.tournamentsoftware.com/sport/events.aspx?id=B9D4BDD2-03B5-407C-9AA9-9323D70C371C


Doubles

Tuesday 22nd June - B Grade Women's  -  Finalists - R. Pamplin & J. Bishop vs D. Campbell & N. Pitcher
Tuesday 29th June - C Grade Men's  -   Finalists - S. Peng & K. Loo vs A. Adriano & H. Fernandes
Tuesday 6th July - B Grade Men's  -  Finalisits - R. Fernandes & S.Kamalapur vs R. Xu & V. Tandon
Tuesday 13th July - Open Women's  -  Finalists - R. Pamplin & J. Bishop vs D. Campbell & N. Pitcher
Tuesday 13th July - D Men's  -  Finalists - V.Bhor & M. Reeddy vs J. Ellis & S.Leung
Tuesday 20th July - Open Men's - Finalists - R. Fernandes & S.Kamalapur vs B. Campbell & D. Chia
Tuesday 27th July - C Grade Women's - Finalists - N. Toh & B. Nola vs K. Hunter & C. Van der Salm


Mixed Doubles


Thursday 12th August - C Grade - Finalists - B.Nola & B.Edunoju vs C. Wakely & S. Peng
Thursday 19th August - B Grade - Finalists - J. Bishop & V. Tandon vs C. Van der Salm & K. Strada
Thursday 26th August - Open - Finalists - R. Pamplin & R. Fernandes vs J. Bishop & V. Tandon


Singles


Saturday 29th January - Open Men's & Open Women's
Saturday 5th February - B Grade Men's & B Grade Women's
Saturday 12th February - C Grade Men's & C Grade Women's 
Saturday 19th February - D Grade Men's  - Finalists - J. Ellis & R. Chittinappilly

Clements Shield - C & B Grade

Finalists - R. Pamplin & Q. Toh vs N. Toh & K. Starda

Penman's Shield - D & E Grade

Vaibhav, James, Ronald & Aadil


President's Shield

Ricky & Natalie vs Nereus & Ronald


Finals Day -

Saturday 19th February

Terms  |  Privacy  |  Site Map  |  Staff Login